Never After: Rise of the Seven (The Chronicles of Never After #3) (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Never After: Rise of the Seven (The Chronicles of Never After #3) Cover Image

Never After: Rise of the Seven (The Chronicles of Never After #3) (Hardcover)


Not Yet Published

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the The Chronicles of Never After series.

Real life and fairy tales collide in book three of the funny and thrilling Never After series from #1 New York Times–bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz.

In the latest installment of the Chronicles of Never After, Filomena and Jack set off for Snow Country, but first they must rescue the beleaguered Sheriff of Nottingham from the evil clutches of Robin the Hood, who plagues the peaceful village with his thievery and barbarism.

Along with Alistair, Gretel, Beatrice, Ben Beastly, and their new friend Rose Red, Filomena and Jack form the League of the Sevenfearless warriors devoted to fighting the ogres at any cost.

But new dangers lurk around every corner . . . At the behest of her daughter, the evil Cinderella, Queen Olga has turned Prince Charming into a Frog after his wedding to beautiful Hortense! It's a race against time for the League of the Seven to reverse the spell if anyone is going to live happily-ever-after.

MELISSA DE LA CRUZ is the #1 New York Times, #1 Publisher’s Weekly and #1 Indie Bound bestselling author of many critically acclaimed and award-winning novels for readers of all ages, and edited the inspiring anthology of true stories, Because I Was a Girl. She grew up in Manila and moved to San Francisco with her family, where she graduated high school salutatorian from The Convent of the Sacred Heart. At Columbia University, she majored in art history and English. Melissa de la Cruz lives in West Hollywood with her husband and daughter.
Product Details ISBN: 9781250827258
ISBN-10: 1250827256
Publisher: Roaring Brook Press
Publication Date: December 6th, 2022
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: The Chronicles of Never After