The Inflatables in Splash of the Titans (The Inflatables #4) (Paperback)

The Inflatables in Splash of the Titans (The Inflatables #4) By Beth Garrod, Jess Hitchman, Chris Danger (Illustrator) Cover Image

The Inflatables in Splash of the Titans (The Inflatables #4) (Paperback)

$6.99


On Our Shelves Now
On hand as of Feb 25 9:19pm
(Early Reader, Kids)
The Inflatables don't get pumped. They stay pumped! Inflata-pals and bouncy BFFs Cactus, Flamingo, Donut, and Watermelon are ready for a fresh wave of drama in this hilariously action-packed graphic novel series that’s perfect for fans of Dog Man and The Bad Guys!

Ready, set, BLOW! The water park is hosting the Airlympic Games, and Watermelon is ready to juice her opponents—especially Pineapple, who’s rotten to the core. But this year, the games are a team competition. Can Watermelon pump up her inflata-buddies to go for the gold or will Pineapple’s sneaky tricks deflate them all? It’s do or dive time!

Chris Danger is no stranger to having fun in the sun! He grew up in Hawaii where he got his PhD in water-based shenanigans. Aside from goofing around in the ocean with his friends, Chris also loves to draw and create fun books for kids. He lives in Portland, Oregon, with his fiancé, Eva; their dog, Louie; and their cats, Freyja and Yoko (the real life Paws and Claws.)


Beth Garrod is a bestselling author, and an award-winning TV and digital producer and writer. Her favorite inflatable is anything with a snack-holder.
Jess Hitchman is a children’s author, screenwriter and digital product consultant. Her favorite inflatable is anything that someone else blows up.
Product Details ISBN: 9781338749021
ISBN-10: 1338749021
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Publication Date: May 2nd, 2023
Pages: 128
Language: English
Series: The Inflatables