The Golden Girls' Road Trip: An absolutely heartwarming later life romance set in Scotland (Paperback)

The Golden Girls' Road Trip: An absolutely heartwarming later life romance set in Scotland By Kate Galley Cover Image

The Golden Girls' Road Trip: An absolutely heartwarming later life romance set in Scotland (Paperback)

$14.99


On Our Shelves Now
On hand as of Jul 19 7:00pm
(Romance)

A glorious new uplifting rom com for fans of Judy Leigh, Hazel Prior and Maddie Please!

It's never too late for one last adventure...

Constance Fitzgerald may be approaching 70, but she's never been one for putting down roots. She's spent her life untethered and free, but when she finds herself newly engaged and a soon-to-be grandmother, Constance is forced to accept it may be time – perhaps – to settle down. Until a chance encounter throws open a window to her past, and Constance decides to head to the Highlands to find an old friend...

'An uplifting, positive story... Eat Pray Love for the older generation' Judy Leigh

Kate Galley is the author of The Second Chance Holiday Club. She lives in Buckinghamshire with her husband, children and Meg, their Patterdale Terrier. Much of Kate's inspiration comes from the many varied lives of her clients as a mobile hairdresser.
Product Details ISBN: 9781804542262
ISBN-10: 1804542261
Publisher: Aria
Publication Date: January 9th, 2024
Pages: 288
Language: English